Logan Roberson

Next Event


Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

Natural Bridge, VA

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Pennsboro Speedway

Pennsboro, WV

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Willard Speedway

Willard, KY

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

Natural Bridge, VA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

Natural Bridge, VA

Clary’s Used Cars
Mark Parks Racing
Gunter’s Honey
Long and Foster Reality - Mike Stotler
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Love Mountain Treescapes
Napa Auto Parts
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Bilstein Shocks
Mastersbilt
Wynbridge Inc.
Blue Ridge Treescape Service
Dynamic Drivelines
XS Power Batteries
BTS Towing Service
Three Aces Speed Shop
Keizer Wheels
Randy Clary Racing Engines
MyRacePass